Backup or Snapshot can be saved on any drive, including network drive, or removable media such as a memory stick.
To avoid confusion, all backups are kept in the same directory.
The directory can be changed at any time by selecting Server Menu and clicking on Local Area Network.
If Audit is enabled, any changes in your database are automatically recorded.
To set the Audit, exit Backup, click menu Settings and select Application Options.
Audit superceeds backup function.
For more information, please read How the Audit is saved